JONONE THE CHRONICLES @ DAVID PLUSKWA GALERY MARSEILLE FRANCE

This article was posted by Cope2 4 days, 15 hours ago.

© Cope2 & 12ozProphet - Sunday November 16, 2014

INDIE 184 BE FREE VIDEO SOUTH BRONX

This article was posted by Cope2 5 days, 20 hours, 29 minutes ago.

BE FREE from Indie 184 on Vimeo.

© Cope2 & 12ozProphet - Saturday November 15, 2014

COPE2 & WRUNG COLLABORATION VIDEO

This article was posted by Cope2 1 Month, 1 week, 5 days, 12 hours, 45 minutes ago.

© Cope2 & 12ozProphet - Thursday October 09, 2014

INDIE 184 PARADISE & KURAR EXHIBITION AZART GALLERY VIDEO RECAP NYC

This article was posted by Cope2 1 Month, 2 weeks, 8 hours, 50 minutes ago.

© Cope2 & 12ozProphet - Tuesday October 07, 2014

GRAFSTRACT THE BRONX STREET ART RENAISSANCE VIDEO

This article was posted by Cope2 1 Month, 3 weeks, 15 hours ago.

GRAFSTRACT: The Bronx Street Art Renaissance from DanPerezFilms on Vimeo.

© Cope2 & 12ozProphet - Tuesday September 30, 2014

NEW! COPE2 INTERVIEW AT THE PERA MUSEUM FOR LANGUAGE OF THE WALL EXHIBITION! ISTANBUL

This article was posted by Cope2 1 Month, 3 weeks, 2 days, 5 hours, 55 minutes ago.

© Cope2 & 12ozProphet - Sunday September 28, 2014

TKID 170 THE MOVIE SADIEGO FILM FESTIVAL SEPT 28

This article was posted by Cope2 1 Month, 3 weeks, 6 days, 8 hours, 43 minutes ago.

© Cope2 & 12ozProphet - Wednesday September 24, 2014

INDIE 184 PARADISE SOLO ART EXHIBITION

This article was posted by Cope2 2 months, 1 week, 1 Day, 19 hours, 50 minutes ago.

© Cope2 & 12ozProphet - Friday September 12, 2014

THE BURNING OF KINGSTON!!!

This article was posted by Cope2 2 months, 1 week, 6 days, 2 hours, 51 minutes ago.

© Cope2 & 12ozProphet - Monday September 08, 2014

COPE2 ON BANKSY BY RON ENGLISH!

This article was posted by Cope2 2 months, 3 weeks, 2 days, 4 hours, 51 minutes ago.

© Cope2 & 12ozProphet - Friday August 29, 2014

COPE2 ROCKS A TURKISH TRAIN ISTANBUL

This article was posted by Cope2 2 months, 3 weeks, 6 days, 5 hours, 6 minutes ago.

© Cope2 & 12ozProphet - Monday August 25, 2014

LANGUAGE OF THE WALL EXHIBITION PERA MUSEUM ISTANBUL

This article was posted by Cope2 3 months, 1 week, 17 hours, 33 minutes ago.

http://en.peramuzesi.org.tr/Exhibition/Language-of-the-Wall/164

© Cope2 & 12ozProphet - Thursday August 14, 2014