PDA

View Full Version : www.hiphopvalley.com


imported_dowmagik
10-25-2004, 03:44 PM
yes, i realize that they sell fake nikes and are overpriced, but some of the colors/patterns are too ill to pass up. has anyone ever bought from them? im curious about shipping speed and general service in dealing with them. danks.

Grimes
10-25-2004, 09:11 PM
ive never fucked around with these cats but i once orederd some jordans from nicekicks.com,and i swear there not real,they have everything the original jordans did,but theres something about them that aint right,there lighter than the originals,the inside lining is sewed differently,i dunno there still fresh,but u gotta watch these websites that sell old and vintage shoes ,most of them arent real

skem
10-26-2004, 01:11 AM
its all fake, i usta go on there and write reviews saying theyre fake. its quite obvious too, how are they gunna have a full size run of ebay dunks for 80 bucks when a) only two pairs were made and b) they went for 40 grand on ebay.

imported_dowmagik
10-26-2004, 05:39 AM
they state on the website that none of the shoes are authentic, it isnt like theyre trying to trick you.