Posts by chinito...

  • Video: Hong Kong Walls Recap

    HK Walls, an event that happened during Art Basel HK this year.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday June 24, 2014

  • Egg Shell Stickers x Hand Selecta Limited Blank Packs

    Egg Shell Stickers are releasing a new series of blank packs with Hand Selecta to celebrate the release of two new books by artists, GOREY and CURVE,

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday June 04, 2014

  • Egg Shell Stickers Releases “The Pilot Pack”

    TheEgg Shell Stickers guys have announced their latest limited edition pack.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday May 13, 2014

  • Openings: Xeme & Sinic “Made In China”

    Hong Kong based artists, Xeme and Sinic are having a show entitled “Made In China” in 1AM San Francisco.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday April 16, 2014

  • Seen On The Streets Of Hong Kong: Xeme And Yumoh Roller

    Xeme and Yumoh recently did a roller piece near the Hong Kong airport.

    ©12ozProphet - Monday April 07, 2014

  • Video: Wrung Presents - “Once Upon A Time In China”

    Paris street wear brand Wrung recently did a video titled “Once upon a time in Cheng Du”, a graffiti trip in China with the Kong Boys crew & friends.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday March 19, 2014

  • Seen on the Streets: Tokyo Edition

    Shots from the streets of Tokyo and Osaka.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday March 18, 2014

  • REMIO x HUF x IVI Sunglass Capsule Collection

    Remio collaborates with Huf and IVI.

    ©12ozProphet - Monday February 17, 2014

  • In Pictures: Jade Handstyles - Hong Kong

    A bunch of Jade’s tags are still running in Hong Kong.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday December 18, 2013

  • Vision - The Black Book Of Secrets And Tricks By DEMS333

    The Black Book of secrets and Tricks, a limited edition book runs through graffiti and the experiences of Dems333, who discovers himself in this book with the best kept secrets he has from the last 20 years.

    ©12ozProphet - Friday December 06, 2013

  • Seen On The Streets Of Hong Kong: Demos and Yumo

    Throw-ups running in Mong Kok, Hong Kong.

    ©12ozProphet - Saturday November 30, 2013

  • Video: Bangkok Street Dogs Part 2

    The second part of the Bangkok Soi Dogs video, which features, Druide, Adit, Disko and crew.

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday November 28, 2013