Download: A-Trak – Fool’s Gold Radio 2012 – February Mix

By - Wednesday, February 22nd, 2012

{image-1} As expected, February brings the next installment of Montreal born, New York based A-Trak’s mix series. The renowned DJ, producer and owner of the Fool’s Gold record label’s 22-track project is packed with goodness with original creations from the likes of Zeds Dead, NT89, Machinedrum, NTFO & Rhadow. 1. A-Trak & Zinc – Stingray (A-Trak Intro Edit) 2. Monkey Safari – Fat Papa (Country Club Remix) 3. NT89 – Voices 4. Kwanzaa Posse – Musika (Ralph Falcon and Oscar Gaetan Murk Miami Mix) 5. Samuel Dan – Let Me See You 6. Claptone – Cream 7. NTFO & Rhadow – Don’t Stop 8. Machinedrum – DDD 9. Hoshina Anniversary – Chicago 10. Wax Motif & Neoteric – Das Machines 11. Zeds Dead – Rumble In The Jungle 12. Kill Frenzy – Booty Clap 13. Epworth – Ain’t Hard 14. Djedjotronic – Walk With Me 15. Rihanna & Calvin Harris – We Found Love (Solidisco Remix) 16. Treasure Fingers & Malente – Crusaders 17. Alec Carlsson – Paris Fried Chicken (J Paul Ghetto Remix) 18. Oliver Twizt – Love Trip (David Jones Remix) 19. Martin Solveig – The Night Out (A-Trak Remix) 20. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy 21. Boys Noize & Erol Alkan – Lemonade (Gesaffelstein Remix) 22. WhoMadeWho – Inside World (Digitalism Remix)

There are 0 comments...

You must be a 12ozProphet member and logged in to participate. Registration is FREE and it only takes a minute, so Sign Up now. As a 12ozProphet member you’ll be able to comment, save and vote on content, message other users and get access to many other member-only features.

Click here to Login or click here to Register for an account on 12ozProphet.

You must be a 12ozProphet member and logged in to comment. Login or click here to Register for an account.