EKG’s All Hallows’ Valentine’s Eve at the Con Artist Collective Feb 13

By - Thursday, February 11th, 2016

If you’re in New York City this weekend, be sure to check out the EKG-curated All Hallow’s Valentine’s Eve group show at the Con Artist Collective in lower Manhattan. Imagine Keith Haring’s Pop Shop run by Tim Burton, Marilyn Manson, Walter White and Stephen Hawking. Then burn it down with the internal combustion of misfit love, mutant science, and aesthetic rebellion. Featuring black noise performances by Jefferson Wells and Ash/ley Maximillian.

ARTISTS

Michael Alan @michaelalanalien
Peter Carroll @laserburners
Thomas Buildmore @buildsy 
Buttsup @buttsup
Caroline Caldwell @dirt_worship
Conrad Carlson @dirtyfinger
Chris RWK @chrisrwk
Cosbe @cosbe1
Tony Depew @tonydepew_
ekg @ekglabs
Fabricios @_fabricios_
Fade1 AA @aa_mobb
Image Theft, Inc. #imagetheftinc
JCORP + Leaf @jcorptm @leaf_8k
The Boring Kid 907 #theboringkid907
Stephen Kelley @smkjr
Alan Ket @alanket
Jinhee Kwak @jinjavitis
Matthew Jay Landon @matthewjaylandon
Isabel LaSala @isabel.lasala
Leola @leolabee
Abe Lincoln, Jr. @abelincolnjr
Ash/ley Maximillian TAS @alostsound
Ray Mock @carnagenyc
Netism @netism
The Abstract Ntel @ab5tract_nt3l
ObserverObscura @observerobscura
Luna Park @lunapark
Josef Pinlac @istillheartnewyork
PorkNewYork @porknewyork
R2F + Paws TTYL @internet_virus.jpg
Lance De Los Reyes @ldlr33
Rotten Apple @rotten_apple_nyc
Choice Royce @roycer700
Rusk EWW #ruskeww
Sameshit @sameshit
Michael Sharp @daddysharp
Matt Siren @mattsiren
Skewville @skewville
Skuf YKK @skuf_ykk
Suckadelic @sucklord
UFO 907 @ufo907
Urban Hooker @urbanhooker
Jacqueline Valega @lapin.jacqueline
Veng RWK @herb_smith
Col Wallnuts @col_wallnuts
Jefferson Wells TAS @jeffersonwells
Wizard Skull @wizardskull
TheWondercat @thewondercatx
Jhon Coley Wright @jhondrawvolta

Curated by: ekg TAS @ekglabs

02.13.16 Saturday 6 to 10 /// All Hallows Valentines Eve Party
02.14.16 Sunday 12 to 6 /// Gallery Viewing

Con Artist Gallery
119 Ludlow Street, NYC.
http://www.conartistnyc.com

There are 0 comments...

You must be a 12ozProphet member and logged in to participate. Registration is FREE and it only takes a minute, so Sign Up now. As a 12ozProphet member you’ll be able to comment, save and vote on content, message other users and get access to many other member-only features.

Click here to Login or click here to Register for an account on 12ozProphet.

You must be a 12ozProphet member and logged in to comment. Login or click here to Register for an account.