Music Video: Flying Lotus- Small Moments (Until The Quiet Comes Preview)

This article was posted by Carlota 2 years, 3 months, 1 week, 22 hours, 44 minutes ago.

Previously 12ozProphet gave you a look at a short film that was released for the album “Until The Quiet Comes”, now we’re giving you another teaser with samples of each track on the album, as well as the supposed full track list. Enjoy the beats and visuals, this album is bound to be fire.

The album “Until The Quiet Comes” is set to drop the first of October on Warp Records, you can pre-order your copy here.

Track List:

01 - All In
02 - Getting There feat. Niki Randa
03 - Until the Colours Come
04 - Heave(n)
05 - Tiny Tortures
06 - All the Secrets
07 - Sultan’s Request
08 - Putty Boy Strut
09 - See Thru to U feat. Erykah Badu
10 - Until the Quiet Comes
11 - DMT Song feat. Thundercat
12 - The Nightcaller
13 - Only if You Wanna
14 - Electric Candyman feat. Thom Yorke
15 - Hunger feat. Niki Randa
16 - Phantasm feat. Laura Darlington
17 - me Yesterday//Corded
18 - Dream to Me

Flying Lotus,
Until The Quiet Comes,
Small Moments,

© Carlota & 12ozProphet - Friday September 14, 2012 at 01:00 PM

There are 0 comments...

There currently aren't any comments for this entry. Why not be the first..?

  //  Show All    |   Hide 12   //  Hide All

Speak Up...

You must be a 12ozProphet member and logged in to participate. Registration is FREE and it only takes a minute, so Sign Up now. As a 12ozProphet member you'll be able to comment, save and vote on content, message other users and get access to many other member-only features.

Click here to Login or click here to Sign Up for an account on 12ozProphet.