News Tagged: Cope2

  • Recap: COPE2 & KOKIAN at Chelsea27

    COPE2 and KOKIAN at Chelsea27.

    ©12ozProphet - Friday May 16, 2014

  • Video: COPE2 x KENNY SCHARF in the Bronx

    COPE2 & KENNY SCHARF in the Bronx

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday May 14, 2014

  • In Motion: Day 3 of COPE2 at the Bowery Wall in Manhattan

    The final day of painting by COPE2 at the Bowery wall in lower Manhattan

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday May 14, 2014

  • In Motion: Day 2 of COPE2 at the Bowery wall

    Day 2 of COPE2 at the Bowery wall today in Manhattan

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday May 13, 2014

  • In Motion: Day 1 of Cope2 painting the Bowery wall

    Cope2 painting the Bowery wall in NYC on Sunday

    ©12ozProphet - Monday May 12, 2014

  • In Pictures: Faberge Egg Hunt NYC

    Shots of some of the graffiti inspired eggs included in the Faberge Big Egg Hunt in NYC this year.

    ©12ozProphet - Friday April 25, 2014

  • Recap: Cope2 x Ben Frost - "DURABILITY"

    COPE2 x Ben Frost-Durability now up at Krause Gallery.

    ©12ozProphet - Monday March 24, 2014

  • Recap: Outdoor Gallery NYC Launch

    This past Saturday, photographer and street art documentarian, Yoav Litvin officially launched his Outdoor Gallery NYC book.

    ©12ozProphet - Monday February 24, 2014

  • Recap: Cope2 & 67Wine Release La Caldera 67

    This past Thursday, January 16th, Cope2 celebrated the release of La Caldera 67, a limited edition bottle designed by the artist.

    ©12ozProphet - Monday January 20, 2014

  • Cope2 x 67 Wine Limited Edition Bottle

    Cope2 has collaborated with 67 Wine, producing a limited edition wine label for La Caldera 67.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday January 15, 2014

  • ABMB: Video - Cope2, Indie184 & El Pez Rock Basel House

    Cope2, Indie184 & El Pez rocked it in Miami for Art Basel 2013.

    ©12ozProphet - Monday January 13, 2014

  • 1xRun x Cope Classic Wood Cut Throw Up

    Dropping noon today, January 8th, 1xRun is releasing a limited release of Cope2 silver wood cut throw ups.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday January 08, 2014