News Tagged: Detroit

  • PREVIEW: LOSS PREVENTION BY SEVER

    A peek at the latest print from 1xRun and Sever

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday July 16, 2014

  • PREVIEW: NATUREL X 1XRUN

    HEAD OVER TO 1XRUN TO CHECK OUT THE NEW TUPAC/BASQUIAT MASH UP PRINTS

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday June 17, 2014

  • Throwback Thursday: Nychos + The Weird in Detroit

    Process shots of Nychos and The Weird Detroit takeover.

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday June 12, 2014

  • 12 Questions: Hamer

    !2 Questions with a killer of the current freight scene: Hamer

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday May 28, 2014

  • WALLS: SHARK TOOF - DETROIT

    A rogue shark pops up in Detroit's main farmers market

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday May 21, 2014

  • Recap: Shark Toof at Inner State Gallery

    "I'm Shark Toof, Who The Hell Are You?"

    ©12ozProphet - Monday May 19, 2014

  • DEBUT: "Victory Is Ours" by Tristan Eaton

    Tristan Eaton Debuts a new piece commissioned by DONER Ad Agency in Michigan

    ©12ozProphet - Friday May 16, 2014

  • In Pictures: OTR and WGE In Highland Park With a Tribute To Oil and Dream

    An abandoned space found inside a sprawling building featuring numerous pieces by Begr, Chub and Este.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday May 14, 2014

  • PREVIEW: SHARK TOOF - Inner State Gallery

    Inner State Gallery in Detroit presents Shark Toof "I'm Shark toof, Who The Hell Are You?"

    ©12ozProphet - Monday May 12, 2014

  • RECAP: Sam Friedman Opening

    Sam Friedman opens in Detroit with new work and new show entitled "EASY"

    ©12ozProphet - Monday May 12, 2014

  • PREVIEW: Graffuturism

    A Major Minority. An intercontinental survey of Othercontemporary urban art

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday May 08, 2014

  • Street Art: Detroit - Majesty and Grace

    Crumbled buildings may have no potential to city officials but to Flaco and partners those walls became a canvas, further proving that abandoned, crumbling spaces in this city can be used and beautified with paint and talent.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday May 07, 2014