News Tagged: Interview

  • 12 Questions: Matt Eaton of Library Street Collective

    Artist Matt Eaton talks with us on Library Street Collective, upcoming projects and about his solo works.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday May 07, 2014

  • 12 Questions: Bates - Copenhagen Style King

    A true master of style, Bates sounds off from his home town of Copenhagen

    ©12ozProphet - Monday April 28, 2014

  • 12 Questions: Chip7 MAYHEM Crew

    12 oz. picks Chip7's brain and discusses the upcoming release of Carnage Issue 7 featuring MAYHEM Crew.

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday April 24, 2014

  • 12 Questions: In his own words - DUEL ONE

    RIS crew member DUEL ONE shares his thoughts

    ©12ozProphet - Monday April 21, 2014

  • 12 Questions: BUGE

    12 questions with BUGE from BAMC

    ©12ozProphet - Friday April 18, 2014

  • 12 Questions: Real Talk with Sen2

    What Sen2 has to say about his motivation, inspirations and current projects in 2014

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday April 16, 2014

  • Call to Action: Become a 12ozProphet Contributor

    12ozProphet is seeking experienced, ambitious and creative contributors to join our team who are located in Miami, SF, Los Angeles, Detroit, Chicago and New York City.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday April 15, 2014

  • Interview: Henry Chalfant

    Henry Chalfant speaks candidly about his participation in the Moving Murals project

    ©12ozProphet - Monday April 14, 2014

  • In the Studio with ASVP

    We visited the Brooklyn studio of artists, ASVP whilst they prepared for their show that opens this Friday, April 11th at Doyle New York.

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday April 10, 2014

  • 12 Questions: Lions

    12 questions with Lions

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday April 09, 2014

  • 12 Questions: MUDO

    We caught up with São Paulo (Brazil) based illustrator and graffiti artist, MUDO.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday April 01, 2014

  • Video: Maureen "Ma Dukes" Yancey Talks J Dilla Foundation With Stupid Dope

    Stupid Dope got the opportunity to sit down with Maureen "Ma Dukes" Yancey, mother of legendary producer J Dilla, to talk Hip Hop and the success of the J Dilla Foundation.

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday March 27, 2014