News Tagged: Interview

  • Michael Alan 'Energy Reader' Opening January 12th

    We spent some time with Michael Alan to discuss his upcoming show, Energy Reader, the past year and what inspired throughout.

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday December 19, 2013

  • Obscure Origin Issue 3 Out Now

    Exclusive sneak peak at issue three of Obscure Origin.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday December 18, 2013

  • ABMB: 12 Questions with Tilt Warning Customs

    Tilt Warning Customs collaborated with Faile and Bast on their pinball machines as part of the latest installment of the Deluxx Fluxx arcade.

    ©12ozProphet - Friday December 06, 2013

  • ABMB: 10 Questions with SCOPE

    SCOPE is happening now at Art Basel Miami Beach 2013 with a new locale on Ocean Drive.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday December 03, 2013

  • 12 Questions with: Tizer One, ID Crew, London, UK

    London legend Tizer One answers twelve question

    ©12ozProphet - Monday December 02, 2013

  • Studio Visit: Sheryo & Yok

    At the studio of Brooklyn based artists, Sheryo and Yok.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday November 26, 2013

  • 12 Questions With: Mediah

    12 questions with Toronto veteranm, Mediah

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday November 05, 2013

  • In the Studio With: Scumbags & Superstars

    We spent time in Brooklyn at the studio of Scumbags and Superstars.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday October 30, 2013

  • Mike DFM Interview with Mook-Life

    The good folks over at Mook-Life recently posted an exclusive interview with Mike DFM providing detailed insight into the mind of the man behind the video we featured yesterday...

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday October 08, 2013

  • Write of Passage Presents 'Piece Out'

    Write of Passage, a global educational platform discussing graffiti culture partnered with the Trolley Museum of New York to host Piece Out, involving writers to paint a vintage NYC subway car legally...

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday September 19, 2013

  • Sketch of the Day: SMOG-ONE XMEN

    An exclusive look at the inner black book pages of Miami's XMEN representative, Smog-One.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday September 04, 2013

  • STOHEAD “RADICALLIGRAPHY” RECAP

    Stohead is best known for combining a graffiti-based style with classical calligraphy to produce letters that are at once figurative and abstract.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday August 28, 2013