News Tagged: NYC

  • Tribute to Dondi CIA @ Tuff City

    Queens artists Alski and FCEE collaborate on a tribute to Dondi's Children of the Grave Part 2 whole car

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday February 06, 2014

  • Preview: Priest at Mecka Gallery

    Priest is in town from New Orleans for his solo show at Mecka Gallery

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday February 06, 2014

  • Seen on the streets: York and company

    Brooklyn grime.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday February 05, 2014

  • Rooftops: Bushwick Burns

    Bushwick rooftops.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday February 04, 2014

  • Seen on the Streets: JA ONE, SEN4, SKUF, FREPA

    Rolling canvas spotted in the West side of Manhattan

    ©12ozProphet - Monday February 03, 2014

  • Seen on the streets: Kwote + Take-7

    Kwote and Take-7.

    ©12ozProphet - Saturday February 01, 2014

  • Katsu x Ari Marcopoulos

    New book by Ari Marcopoulos about KATSU, published by Dashwood Books.

    ©12ozProphet - Friday January 31, 2014

  • Preview: Cage & Uncaged: New Film, Music and Art from the 17 Frost Art...

    The Brooklyn art and performance space 17 Frost, kicks off its 2014 program with a new film and art installation from its own artists in residence.

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday January 30, 2014

  • Seen on the streets: Bushwick Roofs

    Brooklyn rooftops

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday January 29, 2014

  • Tag Tuesday: Abuse

    Abuse rocks in Brooklyn.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday January 28, 2014

  • Gilf - Check Your Selfie

    #checkyourselfie

    ©12ozProphet - Monday January 27, 2014

  • Seen on the streets: Lewy

    Lewy lurks.

    ©12ozProphet - Monday January 27, 2014