News Tagged: new york city

  • On the Rails: JA One Xtc and Colo Chk

    JA One and Colo recently paid a visit to the N line in Queens.

    ©12ozProphet - Monday January 06, 2014

  • Seen on the Streets: Sebo-9

    Sebo-9 and friends.

    ©12ozProphet - Saturday January 04, 2014

  • Seen on the streets: Hefner & Hueso

    Smart Crew holding down Brooklyn.

    ©12ozProphet - Friday January 03, 2014

  • Seen on the streets: Skuf

    Skuf in SOHO.

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday January 02, 2014

  • Throw-Up Thursday: False & Emone

    False and Emone in Bushwick.

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday January 02, 2014

  • 12 Questions: Plasma Slugs

    In this interview with Plasma Slugs we talk about his recent trip to Art Basel Miami and how he grew up painting the streets of NYC.

    ©12ozProphet - Friday December 27, 2013

  • Tag Tuesday: New York City

    Writers doing what they do best.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday December 24, 2013

  • Stuck-Up Sunday: New York Edition

    No time for sleep on these cold New York streets.

    ©12ozProphet - Sunday December 22, 2013

  • Michael Alan 'Energy Reader' Opening January 12th

    We spent some time with Michael Alan to discuss his upcoming show, Energy Reader, the past year and what inspired throughout.

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday December 19, 2013

  • Scumbags & Superstars x Sexual Youkai - Krampus Print Release

    Scumbags & Superstars has released two limited edition prints with artist, Sexual Youkai.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday December 18, 2013

  • Tag Tuesdays: Lush

    Lush sucks

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday December 17, 2013

  • Akomplice x Ricky Powell Capsule Collection

    Following on from last year's collaboration with famed photographer, Ricky Powell, Akomplice launches their latest capsule collection shot at Reed Space in NYC.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday December 17, 2013