News Tagged: new york city

  • Video: Shepard Fairey x Hennessy

    Shepard Fairey's latest collaboration with Henessey, from the Street to the Elite

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday May 13, 2014

  • This Weekend: Ferrari Painted by CRASH ONE @ Fridge Art Fair LIC Queens

    This weekend, come see this of a kind Ferrari F 430 painted by CRASH and Joe MAC of Martino Auto Concepts at the Fridge Art Fair with works by CRASH, STIK, LA2, DOM, Futura, Mau Mau, Remi Rough and Mark Weiner.

    ©12ozProphet - Sunday May 11, 2014

  • Openings: Dialect at Calico Brooklyn

    Opening tonight, Friday May 9th at Calico Brooklyn

    ©12ozProphet - Friday May 09, 2014

  • Throwup Thursday: Drag o2d

    Drag o2d redecorates a subway platform in Brooklyn

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday May 08, 2014

  • All Ladies All Universe

    Graffiti Universe debuts its first all ladies wall.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday May 07, 2014

  • Video: EWOKONE Video Blog 87. Fear and Loathing in Brasil.

    EWOKONE paints with PHAME 2DXXX in Niteroi, Brasil.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday May 06, 2014

  • Zine: INDIE184 - Wild Heart: Paris

    We take a look at INDIE184's latest zine, "Wild Heart: Paris". Available now.

    ©12ozProphet - Monday May 05, 2014

  • 12 Questions: GILF!

    An enlightening & empowering interview with GILF!

    ©12ozProphet - Monday May 05, 2014

  • Stuck-Up Sunday: Manhattan, NYC

    You'll see stickers pretty much everywhere in New York City. Here is a very tiny portion of what I saw.

    ©12ozProphet - Sunday May 04, 2014

  • Staple Pigeon Summer '14 Collection

    Jeff Staple, long-time follower of NYC graffiti, founder and creative director of Staple Design, Reed Space, and the Staple Pigeon menswear line has put together another classic collection for Summer '14.

    ©12ozProphet - Friday May 02, 2014

  • Seen on the Streets: Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn

    Street bombing king VFR and Queen Andrea in Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn.

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday May 01, 2014

  • GIVEAWAY: 12ozProphet x CarnageNYC

    We have partnered with Carnage once more for this sweet giveaway.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday April 29, 2014