News Tagged: new-york-city

  • 12 Questions: VFRESH

    12 Questions with VFR aka VFRESH, "Vandalism For Real - Every Single Hit."

    ©12ozProphet - Friday June 20, 2014

  • In Motion: MAST

    Mast brings the funk in Queens

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday June 19, 2014

  • 12 Questions: Curve

    12 Questions with Curve, a true style master and east coast graffiti legend.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday June 18, 2014

  • Out now: Carnage Grilled III

    92 pages of the most ragged doors in NYC.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday June 18, 2014

  • Video: KLOPS x Fresh Paint

    Presented by Oinkartltd.com

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday June 17, 2014

  • 12 Questions: Gorey

    12 Questions with Gorey, graffiti and design from Paris to NYC.

    ©12ozProphet - Monday June 16, 2014

  • 5th Annual Welling Court Mural Project

    The 5th Annual Welling Court Mural Project opened this past weekend.

    ©12ozProphet - Monday June 16, 2014

  • Sage Elsesser And Sean Pablo Joined the Converse Cons Skateboarding Team

    Converse Cons released a short clip welcoming Sage Elsesser and Sean Pablo to their skateboarding team.

    ©12ozProphet - Wednesday June 11, 2014

  • In Motion: DOVES & SIEN In The LES

    DOVES & SIEN rock a historical school yard in the LES

    ©12ozProphet - Monday June 09, 2014

  • On the Rails: PANIC & SEO in Queens

    PANIC & SEO spotted in Queens

    ©12ozProphet - Friday June 06, 2014

  • Naturel & iLLMind #AudioVision at Reed Space

    On June 3rd, Reed Space celebrated works by Naturel and beats from music producer, iLLMind.

    ©12ozProphet - Thursday June 05, 2014

  • Contest: 12ozProphet x HandSelecta - Practice Makes Perfect

    12ozProphet and Handselecta have partnered to kick off a handstyle contest to celebrate the release of two new books by artists, GOREY and CURVE.

    ©12ozProphet - Tuesday June 03, 2014